Pricing

Start using Alpaca for free today or enable a premium plan to access additional custom models, generation history, and more features.

Free
$0/month
No card required

    All Alpaca Tools

  • 100 monthly generations


  • Alpaca for Photoshop

  • 25 stored generations
  • 1 parallel generation
  • Up to 2048 resolution
Standard
$10/month
Billed monthly

    All Alpaca Tools

  • Unlimited generations


  • Alpaca for Photoshop

  • 50 stored generations
  • 1 parallel generation
  • Up to 2048 resolution
Pro
$24/month
Billed monthly

    All Alpaca Tools

  • Unlimited generations


  • Alpaca for Photoshop

  • 5 model trainings per month
  • Unlimited stored generations
  • 4 parallel generations
  • Up to 2048 resolution
Enterprise
Contact Us
Custom Solutions

For teams that need enterprise-grade solutions. Alpaca Enterprise offers tailored solutions, advanced support, and more.

Don't see what you need? Contact Us

Frequently Asked
Questions

If you need more help, contact us at help@alpacaml.com or join our friendly Discord community for live assistance. We're here for you!
You own the images you generate with Alpaca. You can use them freely, including for commercial purposes, regardless of whether you're a free or paid user. For free users, Alpaca may use the generated images to improve its services. Paid users' images are not used by Alpaca in any way beyond delivering them to you as part of our normal operations, they are not used to improve the services.
Yes. Alpaca does not share your generations with any third party, and does not display them on any public gallery.
For users on a paid plan, Alpaca does not use any of your data for training purpose. If you are a free user, Alpaca may use your data to improve our services.
You are free to cancel your subscription at any time. The cancellation will be effective at the end of your current billing cycle. You will be able to continue using our services until then.
Under your plan details, click on “Manage Billing & Invoice”, once on the Stripe portal, click on “Cancel plan”.
Under your plan details, click on “Manage Billing & Invoice”. Once on the Stripe portal, under “Payment Method” click on “+ Add payment method”.
No. Once you create a custom model, you will be able to continue access it no matter what plan (if any) you are on.
Unused training credits do not roll over, so make sure to get the most out of them! When your subscription renews, you will have the number of training credits that your plan gives you access to.
No. Custom model credits cover the cost of training a model. Deleting an existing model will not refund a credit.